Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

List of Research Databases by Name (A-Z)

Find the best library databases for your research.

New & Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Open Access
New Resource!
Search over numerous datasets and reconstruct the lives of people involved in the historical slave trade. Browse interconnected data, generate visualizations, and explore short biographies of enslaved and freed peoples.
New Resource!
There are two components to the HBP Student Success Package: Core Curriculum (76 Core Curriculum Readings cover entrepreneurship, finance, accounting, marketing, operations management, organizational behavior and strategy) & HBS Select Case Study Collection (2,000+ Harvard Business School case studies provide immersive real-world scenarios and commentary to help students examine issues related to the dynamics of business).
New Resource!
76 Core Curriculum Readings covering entrepreneurship, finance, accounting, marketing, operations management, organizational behavior and strategy.
New Resource!
2,000+ Harvard Business School case studies provide immersive real-world scenarios and commentary to help students examine issues related to the dynamics of business
New Resource!
Provides access to news and business periodicals, company information, and law reviews.
  • Canadian Content
  • News
New Resource!
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Coverage:1894 - 2010.
Current Province newspaper access can be found through this link (1 day delay).
  • Canadian Content
  • News
New Resource!
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
Content from 1993 - current (1 day delay) is available here.
Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...

This site is maintained by the librarians of Okanagan College Library.
If you wish to comment on an individual page, please contact that page's author.
If you have a question or comment about Okanagan College Library's LibGuides site as a whole, please contact the site administrator.