Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Therapist Assistant

This guide will help Therapist Assistant students find research information in the OC Library collections and on the Internet.

Article Databases

To find journal articles and professional magazine articles based in research and evidence-based practice, use the article databases.

Best Bets

More Article Databases

See all Therapist Assistant databases here.

Tip: Many article databases feature citation tools that can help you draft citations when you print, save or email. Article databases are not perfect and can make mistakes. ALWAYS double check the citations created by databases against the appropriate style guide.

Find articles in OCtopus!

 

Search OCtopus: Find Books, Articles, & More!

Key Journals + Magazines

Browse these journals and  professional magazines for current information in your field.

 
Remember many e-journals are licensed by OC Library for student and employee use.  You may be prompted to login to authenticate as an OC user.
 
You can search for e-journals by title or subject and browse for e-journals by discipline here.

This site is maintained by the librarians of Okanagan College Library.
If you wish to comment on an individual page, please contact that page's author.
If you have a question or comment about Okanagan College Library's LibGuides site as a whole, please contact the site administrator.